Shortlist 2019

We’re pleased to announce the shortlist for the 2019 DevelopHER Awards. Thanks to everyone who nominated somebody and I’m sorry that I can’t put everyone on the shortlist! Every single nomination we get is worthy of an award in my eyes!

Agile Angel

View Details
Robyne Birkby
Keisha McLean
Gemma Ebbs


View Details
Amie Dooley
Jessica Hoang
Leah Crabtree

Best Newcomer

View Details
Ellie Wem
Penny Hindle
Natasha Evette

Digital Marketer

View Details
Hannah Flynn
Erin Heenan
Tara Cassidy

Emerging Talent

View Details
Sarah Roberts
Iffat Islam
Leslie Rickerby


View Details
Serena Fordham
Louise Birritteri
Hazel Cotttrell

Eye for Design

View Details
Becky Evison
Shayleen Hulbert
Krishna Solanki

Game Development

View Details
Katie Goode
Lesleyann White
Sally Blake


View Details
Sally Blake
Sam Ward
Kara Thurkettle


View Details
Linn Clabburn
Julie Staples
Hannah Rampton

Tech Star

View Details
Aleks Pawlik
Abigail Jackson
Rachel Cooke


View Details
Holly Gibson
Catalina Luca
Rita Cristina Leitao

Unsung Hero

View Details
Debi Cox
Lucy Finlayson
Charlotte Simon

User Experience

View Details
Rose Bonner
Becky Evison
Jen Hennings